Board of Directors

The TIC Board of Directors has 29 members, including the Chairman, eight member-elected directors, eight Association Member representatives and 12 Government-appointed independent directors. Please click here for the General Code of Conduct for TIC Board of Directors.

Members of the Board of Directors (2016/2017):

ChairmanMr Jason WONGDirector & General Manager, Hong Thai Travel Services Ltd
Deputy ChairmenMrs Gianna HSUHJTOA Representative
Director & General Manager, Towa Tours Ltd
Mr Paul LEUNG MHElected Director
Managing Director, Holiday World Tours Ltd
Honorary SecretaryMr MA Ho Fai GBS, JP Independent Director
Senior Partner, Woo Kwan Lee & Lo
Honorary TreasurerMr Martin MAElected Director
General Manager, Tour Bank (HK) Travel Ltd
DirectorsMrs Pamela CHAN BBS, JP Independent Director
Independent Non-executive Director, MTR Corporation Limited
Ms Dilys CHAUIndependent Director
Partner (Assurance), Ernst & Young
Mr Lester HUIElected Director
General Manager, Gold Choice Holidays Ltd
Mr Andrew LEUNG JPElected Director
Director, Cathay Holidays Limited
Mr David LEUNGElected Director
Managing Director, JJ Explorer Tours Ltd
Mr LEUNG Fu Wah BBS, MH, JP Independent Director
Advisor, Toys, Gifts and Games Employees Union
Mr Johnny K K LEUNG JPIndependent Director
Solicitor, Johnny K.K. Leung & Co
Mr LI Kwok Ying BBS, MH, JP Independent Director
Proprietor, Kevin Li & Co., Solicitors
Mr Leo LIOTOA Representative
Managing Director, Xiamen Air Holidays Ltd
Mr Alex LIUIndependent Director
Partner, Boase Cohen & Collins
Mr Larry LOSIPA Representative
Chief Executive Officer, Westminster Travel Ltd
Mr Roy LOElected Director
Director, Million Tour Limited
The Hon MA Fung Kwok SBS, JP Independent Director
Legislative Councillor
Mr NG Hi On MH Elected Director
Director, CTS (HK) MICE Service Company Limited
Mr Roy NGICTA Representative
Director, Skywards Travel Ltd
Mr Jimmy POONIndependent Director
Chief Executive Officer, Dah Sing Insurance Company (1976) Limited
Mr Jason SHUMHATA Representative
Executive Director, Nan Hwa (Express) Travel Service Ltd
Mr Steve C M SYTTOA Representative
General Manager, Sunrise Tours Enterprises Ltd
Mr Tommy TAMHACTO Representative
Managing Director, Arrow Travel Agency Ltd
Ms TANG Man WaiElected Director
Managing Director, Vanuata National Travel Limited
Mr Warren TONG FHCTA Representative
Managing Director, Mount Travel Ltd
Dr Tony TSEIndependent Director
Professor of Practice and Programme Director (Industry Partnerships), School of Hotel & Tourism Management, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Mr Peter WONGIndependent Director
Principal, Peter K.H. Wong & Co.
Mr Charles YANG BBS, JP Independent Director
Partner, S. Y. Yang & Company

Honorary Adviser: Mr Michael WU BBS, MH, JP (TIC Chairman for 2009-2015; Managing Director, Grayline Tours of Hong Kong Ltd)

(names are listed in alphabetical order)

Chairman can be reached at: , and other directors at: