Travel Industry Council of Hong Kong

Site Map Contact Us
繁體中文簡體中文EnglishGraphical version
HomeChairman's CornerThe CouncilFind a Travel AgentAdvice for TravellersServices for MembersFind Jobs/StaffCodes and Regulations
Course InformationTour EscortsTourist GuidesLatest NewsFormsPublicationFAQsTender Notices
Proof of Cancellation ChargesIndustry Subsidy Schemes

The Council

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The TIC Board of Directors has 29 members, including the Chairman, eight member-elected directors, eight Association Member representatives and 12 Government-appointed independent directors. Please click here for the General Code of Conduct for TIC Board of Directors.

Members of the Board of Directors (2019/2020):

ChairmanMr Jason WONG JP General Manager, Sin Ma Tours Ltd
Deputy ChairmenMrs Gianna HSUHJTOA Representative
Director & General Manager, Towa Tours Ltd
Mr Jason SHUMElected Director
Executive Director, Nan Hwa (Express) Travel Service Ltd
Honorary TreasurerMr Roy LOElected Director
Director, Million Tour Limited
DirectorsMr Denny CHANElected Director
Managing Director, HK Youth Cultural Exchange International Ltd
Mrs Pamela CHAN BBS, JP Independent Director
Independent Non-executive Director, MTR Corporation Limited
Ms Dilys CHAUIndependent Director
Partner (Assurance), Ernst & Young
Mr Timothy CHUIElected Director
Chief Operation Officer, Taiwan Good Travel Company Ltd
Dr Brandon LAUOTOA Representative
Executive Director, Cherie Travel Services Ltd
Mr Fred LEUNGElected Director
Director, Plan Travel Ltd
Mr LEUNG Fu Wah BBS, MH, JP Independent Director
Mr Johnny K K LEUNG JPIndependent Director
Solicitor, Johnny K.K. Leung & Co
Mr Paul LEUNG MH Elected Director
Managing Director, Holiday World Tours Ltd
Mr LI Kwok Ying BBS, MH, JP Independent Director
Practising Solicitor
Mr Alex LIUIndependent Director
Partner, Boase Cohen & Collins
The Hon MA Fung Kwok SBS, JP Independent Director
Legislative Councillor
Mr MA Ho Fai GBS, JP Independent Director
Senior Partner, Woo Kwan Lee & Lo
Mr NG Hi On MH HACTO Representative
Director, CTS (HK) MICE Service Company Limited
Mr Roy NGICTA Representative
Director, Skywards Travel Ltd
Mr Jimmy POON MH Independent Director
Chief Executive Officer, Dah Sing Insurance Company (1976) Limited
Mr Steve C M SYTTOA Representative
General Manager, Sunrise Tours Enterprises Ltd
Mr Tommy TAMSIPA Representative
Managing Director, Arrow Travel Agency Ltd
Ms Karen TANGElected Director
Managing Director, H. C. Patterson & Co Ltd
Mr Ricky TSEFHCTA Representative
President and CEO, United Holidays Company Limited
Dr Tony TSEIndependent Director
Professor of Practice and Programme Director (Industry Partnerships), School of Hotel & Tourism Management, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Ms Diana WONGElected Director
Managing Director, Fairy Trace International Travel (Hong Kong) Ltd
Mr Peter WONGIndependent Director
Principal, Peter K.H. Wong & Co.
Mr Ronald WUHATA Representative
Executive Director, Gray Line Tours of Hong Kong Ltd
Mr Charles YANG BBS, JP Independent Director
Partner, S. Y. Yang & Company

Honorary Adviser: Mr Michael WU BBS, MH, JP (TIC Chairman for 2009-2015; Managing Director, Grayline Tours of Hong Kong Ltd)

(names are listed in alphabetical order)

Chairman can be reached at: , and other directors at: