Newly elected directors

As the number of candidates equals the number of vacancies in the directors’ election held at the Annual General Meeting today, the following four candidates were automatically elected to the Board of Directors: Mr Jason Shum, Ms Karen Tang, Mr Timothy Chui and Ms Diana Wong.

( 2019-11-28 )